Paul Kurland Rabbi
rabbi@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Barry KanarekCantor
cantor@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Tamar Luscher Educational Director
tamar@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Jeffrey Schragenheim Co-President
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Gail KaiserCo-President
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
David KatzVice President
DavidIraKatz@gmail.com or (845) 323-9120
Andrew Toplitsky Vice President
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Nathan SchlangerTreasurer
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Jeffrey Tepper Financial Secretary
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Charyl ZweigbaumCorresponding Secretary
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Jay Jaffe Recording Secretary
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Adam SayerImmediate Past President
NHCAdam@gmail.com or (845) 708-9181
Bruce PollackImmediate Past President / Social Media
bruce@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Michael Morenberg Ritual Committee Co-Chair
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Josh Turnof Ritual Committee Co-Chair
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Donna SmithSisterhood President
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Mitchell Spiegel
Men’s Club Co-President
MensClubGroup@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Eric Zweigbaum Men’s Club Co-President
MensClubGroup@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Cynthia Schneider, Peggy Tepper Catering
catering@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Estelle Eisenkraft Tree of Life/Stones
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Frieda Levitas Committee of Education Chairperson
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (917) 566-2131
Galit MaayaniUSY / Kadima Youth Advisor
YouthAdvisor@gmail.com or (845) 708-9181
David KatzMembership Committee Co-Chair
DavidIraKatz@gmail.com or (845) 323-9120
Andres RabinovichMembership Committee Co-Chair
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Esther Spiegel Hazak Group (65+) Chairperson
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Flora Silver Chesed Committee Co-Chair
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Marion Fuld Chesed Committee Co-Chair
c/o NHC Office: office@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
NHC Officeoffice@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181
Bookkeepingbookkeeper@nanuethc.org or (845) 708-9181